e-bikes made for Australia

0 Items $0.00

Locate your nearest Velectrix stockists

99 Bikes Brisbane City

Address
169-171 Elizabeth Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

Email: 
brisbanecbd@99bikes.com.au
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 7:00 am-7:00 pm
Thu: 7:00 am-6:00 pm
Fri: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Burleigh Heads

Address
6/110 Kortum Drive
Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast QLD 4220

Email: 
burleigh@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 5658 5199
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9:00 am-5:30 pm
Thu: 9:00 am-7:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am-5:30 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Capalaba

Address
1 Moreton Bay Road
Capalaba QLD 4157

Email: 
capalaba@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 3156 2499
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Thu: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Chermside

Address
670 Gympie Road
Chermside QLD 4032

Email: 
chermside@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 3350 4399
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Thu: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Everton Park

Address
1/467 Sputh Pine Road
Everton Park QLD 4053

Email: 
evertonpark@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 3856 4999
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Thu: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Fortitude Valley

Address
592 Wickham Street
Brisbane QLD 4006

Email: 
thevalley@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 3257 4994
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am-7:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Ipswich

Address
19 East Street
Ipswich QLD 4305

Email: 
ipswich@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 3152 2999
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
Thu: 8:30 am-7:00 pm
Fri: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Kawana

Address
Shop 15, 10 Capital Place
Birtinya QLD 4575

Email: 
kawana@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 5314 2500
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am-5:30 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Macgregor

Address
579 Kessels Road
Macgregor QLD 4109

Email: 
macgregor@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 3181 5974
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Thu: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes North Lakes

Address
Unit 1, 4-6 Burke Crescent
North Lakes QLD 4509

Email: 
northlakes@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 3491 9966
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Thu: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Southport

Address
74 Marine Parade
Southport, Gold Coast QLD 4215

Email: 
southport@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 5630 0299
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Tue: 9:00 am-5:30 pm
Wed - Thu: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am-5:30 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Underwood

Address
2930 Logan Road
Underwood QLD 4119

Email: 
underwood@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 3341 7444
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
Thu: 8:30 am-7:00 pm
Fri: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Windsor

Address
7/190 Lutwyche Road
Windsor QLD 4030

Email: 
windsor@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
(07) 3156 8497
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm

99 Bikes Annerley

Address
417-421 Ipswich Road
Annerley QLD 4103

Email: 
annerley@99bikes.com.au
Phone: 
07 3158 8915
Opening Hours: 
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am-4:00 pm